

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Text

File #: 21-20, Version: 0

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 21-20

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR.

JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

DATE: JUNE 9, 2021

RE: REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENTS TO THE ETHICS, HUMAN RELATIONS,

AND CITIZEN COMPLAINTS COMMISSION

Pursuant to article X, section 2 of the 2010 Jackson County Charter, I hereby make the following reappointments and appointments to the Ethics, Human Relations, and Citizen Complaints Commission:

Rafaela Garcia is reappointed as a District 1 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023.

Keith Curnutt is reappointed as a District 3 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2022.

Howard Lotven is reappointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. Mr. Lotven shall serve as Chair of the Commission.

Roger Davis is reappointed as a District 6 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024.

File #: 21-20, Version: 0
Lewis Jones is appointed as a District 2 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023. A copy of Mr. Jones' resume is attached.
Mary Shannon is appointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. A copy of Ms. Shannon's resume is attached.
Jacquelyn Eidson is appointed as a District 5 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024. A copy of Ms. Eidson's resume is attached.
Frank White, Jr., County Executive
Date: