

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Text

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER #20-01**

- TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE
- FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
- DATE: JANUARY 10, 2020

## RE: APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE PLAN COMMISSION

Terral (Terry) S. Akins is reappointed for a term to expire on December 31, 2021.

Larry J. Antey is reappointed for a term to expire December 31,2020.

Jack R. Crawford is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2023.

**Denny Gibler** is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2023.

Janet Mershon is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2021.

Sandy A. Querry is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2021.

William W. Tarpley is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2020.

Ronald E. Hilliard is appointed as occasioned by the expiration of the term of Tom G. Haley,

for a term to expire December 31, 2023. A copy of Mr. Hilliard's resume is attached.

Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Dated: \_\_\_\_\_