

## Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Legislation Text

File #: 15-19, Version: 0

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 15-19**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

**CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE** 

FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS

**JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE** 

DATE: SEPTEMBER 21, 2015

RE: APPOINTMENTS TO THE JACKSON COUNTY FREEDOM MEMORIAL WALL

**COMMISSION** 

Pursuant to chapter 95 of the <u>Jackson County Code</u>, I hereby make the following appointments to the Jackson County Freedom Memorial Wall Commission:

- Margaret May is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2018.
- Bob Hill is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2018.
- Joseph Seabrooks, Jr., is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2018.
- **Vernon P. Howard, Jr.**, is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2018.
- Anita Russell is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2018.
- **Alfred Jordan** is appointed for a term to expire December 31, 2018. Mr. Jordan is appointed as Chair of the Commission.

Copies of the resumes of all appointees are attached.

File #: 15-19, Version: 0		
	Michael D. Condoro County Eventing	
Date:	Michael D. Sanders, County Executive	