

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	21-20	Version:	0	Name:	EO 21-20 Ethics, Human Relations, Complaint Commission	Citizen
Туре:	Executive Ord	ers		Status:	withdrawn	
File created:	6/9/2021			In control:	County Legislature	
On agenda:	6/14/2021			Final action:	6/14/2021	
Title:	Pursuant to article X, section 2 of the 2010 Jackson County Charter, I hereby make the following reappointments and appointments to the Ethics, Human Relations, and Citizen Complaints Commission:					
	Rafaela Garcia is reappointed as a District 1 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023.					
	Keith Curnutt is reappointed as a District 3 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2022.					
	Howard Lotven is reappointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. Mr. Lotven shall serve as Chair of the Commission.					
	Roger Davis is reappointed as a District 6 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024.					
	Lewis Jones is appointed as a District 2 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023. A copy of Mr. Jones' resume is attached.					
	Mary Shannon is appointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. A copy of Ms. Shannon's resume is attached.					
	Jacquelyn Eidson is appointed as a District 5 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024. A copy of Ms. Eidson's resume is attached.					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:	2021 EXECUTIVE ORDERS, ETHICS, HUMAN RELATIONS & CITIZEN COMPLAINTS CODE CHANGE, WITHDRAWN					
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Exec Order 21-20 Ethics, Human Relations, Citizen Complaints Commission.pdf					
Date	Ver. Action By	,		Acti	on	Result

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 21-20

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

- FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
- DATE: JUNE 9, 2021

RE: REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENTS TO THE ETHICS, HUMAN RELATIONS, AND CITIZEN COMPLAINTS COMMISSION

Pursuant to article X, section 2 of the 2010 Jackson County Charter, I hereby make the following reappointments and appointments to the Ethics, Human Relations, and Citizen Complaints Commission:

Rafaela Garcia is reappointed as a District 1 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023.

Keith Curnutt is reappointed as a District 3 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2022.

Howard Lotven is reappointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. Mr. Lotven shall serve as Chair of the Commission.

Roger Davis is reappointed as a District 6 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024.

Lewis Jones is appointed as a District 2 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2023. A copy of Mr. Jones' resume is attached.

Mary Shannon is appointed as a District 4 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2025. A copy of Ms. Shannon's resume is attached.

Jacquelyn Eidson is appointed as a District 5 member, for a term to expire June 4, 2024. A copy of Ms. Eidson's resume is attached.

Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Date: