

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Details

File #: 21-12 Version: 0 Name: REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENT TO THE

COMMUNITY CHILDREN'S SERVICES FUND

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Type: Executive Orders Status: Introduced

File created: 4/8/2021 In control: County Legislature

On agenda: 4/12/2021 Final action: 4/12/2021

Title: Pursuant to chapter 82 of the Jackson County Code, I hereby make the following reappointments to

the Jackson County Community Children's Services Fund Board of Directors:

Dr. Robert Bartman, Ed.D. is reappointed as a District 4 member for a new term to expire March 31,

2024.

Brian Kaberline is reappointed as a District 5 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2024.

Ajia Mignon Morris is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the expiration of Rachelle Styles' term, as a District 2 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2024. A copy of Ms. Morris' resume is

attached.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 21-12 EO.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result