

Jackson County Missouri

Legislation Details

File #:	21-05	Version:	0	Name:	Executive Order Pension Plan
Туре:	Executive Orders Status:				Introduced
File created:	1/22/2021			In control:	County Legislature
On agenda:	1/25/2021			Final action:	1/25/2021
Title:	Pursuant to section 1540.1.a. of the Jackson County Code, Chief Administrative Officer Sylvya Stevenson shall serve on the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for an indefinite term.				
	Pursuant to section 1540.1.c.i of the Jackson County Code I hereby reappoint Scott M. Brinkman as an active plan member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees employed by the Circuit Court of Jackson County for a new term to expire February 17, 2024.				
	 Pursuant to section 1540.1.c.iii of the Jackson County Code I hereby appoint Director of Collections Whitney Miller as an active plan member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire July 22, 2023. Pursuant to section 1540.1.c.iv of the Jackson County Code I hereby reappoint Michael L. Martin as an Independent Business Executive member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a new term to expire February 17, 2025. Pursuant to section 1540.1.c.iv of the Jackson County Code I hereby appoint Carolyn Watley as an Independent Business Executive member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees occasioned by the resignation of Beto Lopez for a new term to expire February 17, 2025. A copy of Ms. Watley's resume is attached. 				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:	EXECUTIVE ORDER - 2021, PENSION PLAN BOARD OF TRUSTEES				
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. 21-05 Pension Plan Board.pdf				
Date	Ver. Action By	y		Acti	on Result