

## Jackson County Missouri

## Legislation Details

File #:	21-02	Version:	0	Name:	EO Community Mental Health Fund Board
Туре:	Executive Ord	ers		Status:	Introduced
File created:	1/22/2021			In control:	County Legislature
On agenda:	1/25/2021			Final action:	1/25/2021
Title:	I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund:				
	Appointment				
	<ul><li>Sandra E. Jiles, is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the passing of Cynthia Clark Campbell, for a term to expire September 30, 2024. A copy of Ms. Jile's resume is attached. Reappointments</li><li>Gary Thompson, M.D. is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.</li><li>Jacquelyn C. Moore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.</li></ul>				
	Rochelle Harris is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.				
	Marsha Campbell is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.				
	Alice Kitchen, is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.				
	Dacia Moore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.				
	Mercedes Mora is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.				
	Joy J. Payne is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:	EXECUTIVE ORDER - 2021, MENTAL HEALTH FUND BOARD				
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. EO 21-02 Mental Health Fund.pdf				
Date	Ver. Action By	/		Act	ion Result