

## Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 21-02 Version: 0 Name: EO Community Mental Health Fund Board

Type: Executive Orders Status: Introduced

File created: 1/22/2021 In control: County Legislature

On agenda: 1/25/2021 Final action: 1/25/2021

Title: I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the

Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund:

Appointment

Sandra E. Jiles, is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the passing of Cynthia Clark Campbell,

for a term to expire September 30, 2024. A copy of Ms. Jile's resume is attached.

Reappointments

Gary Thompson, M.D. is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.

Jacquelyn C. Moore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.

Rochelle Harris is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.

Marsha Campbell is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.

Alice Kitchen, is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.

Dacia Moore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.

Mercedes Mora is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.

Joy J. Payne is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.

Sponsors:

Indexes: EXECUTIVE ORDER - 2021, MENTAL HEALTH FUND BOARD

Code sections:

**Attachments:** 1. EO 21-02 Mental Health Fund.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 21-02**

File #: 21-02	, Version: 0
TO:	MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE
FROM:	FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
DATE:	January 22, 2021
RE:	APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JACKSON COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH FUND
•	nake the following appointments and reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the ounty Community Mental Health Fund:
	Appointment
	Jiles, is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the passing of Cynthia Clark for a term to expire September 30, 2024. A copy of Ms. Jile's resume is attached.  Reappointments
Gary Thor	npson, M.D. is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.
Jacquelyn	C. Moore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2022.
Rochelle I	Harris is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.
Marsha Ca	ampbell is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2023.
Alice Kitcl	nen, is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.
Dacia Mod	ore is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.
Mercedes	<b>Mora</b> is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.
Joy J. Pay	ne is reappointed for a term to expire September 30, 2024.
	Frank White, Jr., County Executive
Date:	