

## Jackson County Missouri

## Legislation Details

File #:	20-01	Version:	0	Name:	
Туре:	Executive Ord	lers		Status:	Introduced
File created:	1/13/2020			In control:	County Legislature
On agenda:	1/13/2020			Final action:	1/13/2020
Title:	Terral (Terry) S. Akins is reappointed for a term to expire on December 31, 2021.				
	Larry J. Antey is reappointed for a term to expire December 31,2020.				
	Jack R. Crawford is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2023.				
	Denny Gibler is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2023.				
	Janet Mershon is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2021.				
	<ul><li>Sandy A. Querry is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2021.</li><li>William W. Tarpley is reappointed for a term to expire December 31, 2020.</li><li>Ronald E. Hilliard is appointed as occasioned by the expiration of the term of Tom G. Haley, for a term to expire December 31, 2023. A copy of Mr. Hilliard's resume is attached.</li></ul>				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:	EXECUTIVE ORDER 2020, PLAN COMMISSION				
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. #20-01 Plan Commission.pdf				
Date	Ver. Action By	/		Act	ion Result