

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-13 Version: 0 Name: Executive Order Children's Services Fund BOD

Type: Executive Orders Status: Introduced

File created: 4/4/2019 In control: County Legislature

Title: Pursuant to chapter 82 of the Jackson County Code, I hereby make the following reappointments and

appointment to the Jackson County Community Children's Services Fund Board of Directors:

The Honorable Ann Mesle is reappointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31,

2022.

Rhonda Holman is reappointed as a District 2 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2022.

Dr. Robert Bartman, Ed.D. is reappointed as a District 4 member for a new term to expire March 31,

2021.

Brian Kaberline is reappointed as a District 5 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2021.

Rachelle Styles is reappointed as a District 6 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2021.

Anthony J. Mondaine is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. Dred D.

Scott, Ed.D. as a District 3 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020. A copy of Mr.

Mondaine's resume is attached.

Sponsors:

Indexes: CHAPTER 82, CHILDREN'S SERVICES FUND, EXECUTIVE ORDER 2019

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Ex.Ord. 19-13.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 19-13

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR.

JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

File #: 19-13, Version: 0	
DATE	: APRIL 4, 2019
RE:	REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENT TO THE COMMUNITY CHILDREN'S SERVICES FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS
	Title Pursuant to chapter 82 of the <u>Jackson County Code</u> , I hereby make the following ointments and appointment to the Jackson County Community Children's Services Fund Board ectors:
March	The Honorable Ann Mesle is reappointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire 31, 2022.
2022.	Rhonda Holman is reappointed as a District 2 member for a new term to expire March 31,
March	Dr. Robert Bartman, Ed.D. is reappointed as a District 4 member for a new term to expire 31, 2021.
2021.	Brian Kaberline is reappointed as a District 5 member for a new term to expire March 31,
2021.	Rachelle Styles is reappointed as a District 6 member for a new term to expire March 31,
	Anthony J. Mondaine is appointed to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dr. D. Scott, Ed.D. as a District 3 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020. A copy of Mr. aine's resume is attached.
	Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Date: _____