

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Details

File #: 19-05 Version: 0 Name: EO 19-05 Freedom Wall Memorial

Type: Executive Orders Status: Introduced

File created: 3/1/2019 In control: County Legislature

On agenda: 3/4/2019 **Final action:** 3/4/2019

Title: Pursuant to chapter 95 of the Jackson County Code, I hereby make the following appointments to the

Jackson County Freedom Memorial Wall Commission:

Leon Dixon, Jr. is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2021.

Gayle Hill-Suber is appointed for a term to expire September 21, 2021.

A copy of the resumes of Mr. Dixon and Ms. Hill-Suber are attached.

Sponsors:

Indexes: EXECUTIVE ORDER 2019, FREEDOM MEMORIAL WALL COMMISSION

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 19-05EXOadopt.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result