

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	18-01	Version: 0	Name:	Appointments and Reappoin County Board of Services for Disabled - EITAS	
Туре:	Executive Orders		Status:	Introduced	
File created:	12/29/2017		In control:	County Legislature	
On agenda:	1/3/2018		Final action:	1/3/2018	
Title:	I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Jackson County Board of Services for the Developmentally Disabled - EITAS:				
	Denise J. Talbert is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2019, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Paula Smith. Ms. Talbert's resume is attached.				
	George Mitchell, Jr., is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2020, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Betty Sue Tolliver Sharp. Mr. Mitchell's resume is attached.				
	Elizabeth A. Moran is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2020, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Russell Jones. Ms. Moran's resume is attached. John Humphrey is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2019. Tammy Kemp is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2020.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:	DEVELOPMENTALLY DISABLED, EXECUTIVE ORDER 2018, JACKSON COUNTY BOARD OF SERVICES				
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. ExeOrd#18-01.pdf				
Date	Ver. Action By		Act	on	Result

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 18-01

- TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE
- FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
- DATE: JANUARY 3, 2018

RE: APPOINTMENTS AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE JACKSON COUNTY BOARD OF SERVICES FOR THE DEVELOPMENTALLY DISABLED - EITAS

I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Jackson County Board of Services for the Developmentally Disabled - EITAS:

Denise J. Talbert is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2019, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Paula Smith. Ms. Talbert's resume is attached.

George Mitchell, Jr., is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2020, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Betty Sue Tolliver Sharp. Mr. Mitchell's resume is attached.

Elizabeth A. Moran is appointed to a new term to expire December 31, 2020, occasioned by the expiration of the term of Russell Jones. Ms. Moran's resume is attached.

John Humphrey is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2019.

Tammy Kemp is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2020.

Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Date: _____