

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	17-02	Version:	0	Name:		
Туре:	Executive Ord	ers		Status:	Introduced	
File created:	1/23/2017			In control:	County Legislature	
On agenda:	1/23/2017			Final action:	1/23/2017	
Title:	Pursuant to section 1540., Jackson County Code I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Pension Plan Board of Trustees:					
	Scott M. Brinkman is appointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees employed by the Circuit Court of Jackson County for a term to expire February 17, 2020. Mr. Brinkman's appointment is occasioned by the retirement of Jeff Eisenbeis. A copy of Mr. Brinkman's resume' is attached.					
	Beto Lopez is appointed as an independent business executive of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2021. Mr. Lopez's appointment is occasioned by the resignation of Jerry Mackey. A copy of Mr. Lopez's resume ´ is attached.					
	Dianne Kimzey is appointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2019. Ms. Kimzey's appointment is occasioned by the resignation of Amiee Wenson. A copy of Ms. Kimzey's resume ⁻ is attached.					
	Gary Panethiere is reappointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2019.					
	Linda Steele is reappointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees within the Prosecuting Attorney's Office's bargaining unit for a term to expire February 17, 2019.					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:	EXECUTIVE ORDER 2017, JACKSON COUNTY CODE, PENSION PLAN BOARD OF TRUSTEES					
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Exo.17-02a	dopt				
Date	Ver. Action By			Acti	on	Result

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 17-02

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

DATE: JANUARY 23, 2017

RE: APPOINTMENTS AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE PENSION PLAN BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Pursuant to section 1540., <u>Jackson County Code</u> I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Pension Plan Board of Trustees:

Scott M. Brinkman is appointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees employed by the Circuit Court of Jackson County for a term to expire February 17, 2020. Mr. Brinkman's appointment is occasioned by the retirement of Jeff Eisenbeis. A copy of Mr. Brinkman's resume' is attached.

Beto Lopez is appointed as an independent business executive of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2021. Mr. Lopez's appointment is occasioned by the resignation of Jerry Mackey. A copy of Mr. Lopez's resume ' is attached.

Dianne Kimzey is appointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2019. Ms. Kimzey's appointment is occasioned by the resignation of Amiee Wenson. A copy of Ms. Kimzey's resume' is attached.

Members of the Legislature Clerk of the Legislature January 23, 2017 Page 2

Gary Panethiere is reappointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees for a term to expire February 17, 2019.

Linda Steele is reappointed as an active member of the Pension Plan Board of Trustees within the Prosecuting Attorney's Office's bargaining unit for a term to expire February 17, 2019.

Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Dated: _____