

## Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Legislation Text

File #: 15-28, Version: 0

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 15-28**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

**CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE** 

FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS

**JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE** 

DATE: DECEMBER 7, 2015

RE: REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JACKSON COUNTY

**COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH FUND** 

I hereby make the following reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund:

Gary Thompson is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

**Jacquelyn C. Moore** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

**Robbie Makinen** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

**Ethel Wesson** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

**George Thomas Poe** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

**Rochelle Harris** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

**Marsha Campbell** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

Alice Kitchen is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.

File #: 15-28, Version: 0
Cynthia Clark Campbell is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.
Dacia L. Moore is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.
Joy J. Payne is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.
Mercedes Mora is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.
Michael D. Sanders, County Executive
Date: