

Legislation Text

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 15-25

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

- FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
- DATE: DECEMBER 7, 2015

RE: APPOINTMENT AND REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE DRUG COMMISSION

I hereby make the following appointment and reappointments to the Jackson County Drug Commission:

Lanna Ultican is appointed as a District 5 member to fill the vacancy occasioned by the expiration of the term of Pamela Petrillo, for a new term to expire December 31, 2017. A copy of Ms. Ultican's resume is attached.

Joseph Spalitto is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2017.

Venessa Maxwell-Lopez is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2017.

Anita Russell is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2019.

James Wittman Jr. is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2019.

Keith Querry is reappointed for a new term to expire December 31, 2019.

Michael D. Sanders, County Executive

File #: 15-25, Version: 0

Date: _____