

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Legislation Text

File #: 07-17, Version: 0

EXECUTIVE ORDER #07-17

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS

JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

DATE: APRIL 26, 2007

RE: APPOINTMENTS TO STORMWATER COMMISSION

I hereby make the following appointments and reappointments to the Stormwater Commission:

Appointments

Richard Arroyo is appointed to replace the expired term of James Parcel, such term to expire December 11, 2007.

Lawrence Creek is appointed for such term to expire December 11, 2007.

Richard DeCourcy is appointed for such term to expire December 11, 2008.

Scott Edgar is appointed to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Dena Mezger, such term to expire December 11, 2009.

John Reece is appointed to fill a vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Steve Gildehaus, such term to expire December 11, 2008.

Cesar Yanes is appointed for such term to expire December 11, 2009.

A copy of each appointee's resume is attached.

File #: 07-17, Version: 0
Reappointments
Pat Beer is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2007.
Dick Champion is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2009.
Jason Hanson is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2008.
James Mellem is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2007.

Stan Salva is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2009.

Bob Spence is reappointed for such term to expire December 11, 2008.

Michael D. Sanders, County Executive	

Date:											