

## Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 11-20 Version: 0 Name: TIF Commissions

Type: Executive Orders Status: Introduced

File created: 10/28/2011 In control: County Legislature

On agenda: 10/31/2011 Final action: 10/31/2011

**Title:** I hereby make the following appointments to the various TIF Commissions. A copy of Mr. Hudson's

resume is attached. All others are County employees.

Jurisdiction Jackson County Appointee Jackson County Appointee

Blue Springs Mark Trosen Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV

Grain Valley Mark Trosen Daniel A. Moye Grandview Mark Trosen Daniel A. Moye

Independence Mark Trosen Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV

Kansas City Calvin Williford Scott Jacoby

Lee's Summit Joe Hudson Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV

Raytown Mark Trosen Daniel A. Moye Sugar Creek Mark Trosen Daniel A. Moye

Oak Grove Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV Daniel A. Moye

Sponsors:

Indexes: 2011 EX0, TIF - (TAX INCREMENT FINANCING COMMISSION)

Code sections:

**Attachments:** 1. EXO11-20adopt.pdf

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER # 11-20**

TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE

**CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE** 

FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS

JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

**DATE:** OCTOBER 26, 2011

RE: APPOINTMENTS TO THE TIF COMMISSION

F	ile	#:	11	-20.	Vei	rsio	n:	0
•				,		0.0		J

I hereby make the following appointments to the various TIF Commissions. A copy of Mr. Hudson's resume is attached. All others are County employees.

<u>Jurisdiction</u>	Jackson County	Jackson County	
	<b>Appointee</b>	<b>Appointee</b>	
Blue Springs	Mark Trosen	Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV	
Grain Valley	Mark Trosen	Daniel A. Moye	
Grandview	Mark Trosen	Daniel A. Moye	
Independence	Mark Trosen	Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV	
Kansas City	Calvin Williford	Scott Jacoby	
Lee's Summit	Joe Hudson	Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV	
Raytown	Mark Trosen	Daniel A. Moye	
Sugar Creek	Mark Trosen	Daniel A. Moye	
Oak Grove	Ferdinand E. Niemann, IV	Daniel A. Moye	

Michael D.	Sanders,	County	Executive