

# Jackson County Missouri

# Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	15-28	Version:	0	Name:	Reappointments of the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund	
Туре:	Executive Ord	ers		Status:	Introduced	
File created:	12/7/2015			In control:	County Legislature	
On agenda:	12/7/2015			Final action:	12/7/2015	
Title:	<ul> <li>I hereby make the following reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund:</li> <li>Gary Thompson is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.</li> <li>Jacquelyn C. Moore is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.</li> <li>Robbie Makinen is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.</li> <li>Ethel Wesson is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.</li> <li>George Thomas Poe is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.</li> <li>Rochelle Harris is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.</li> </ul>					
	Marsha Camp	bell is reap	pointe	ted for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.		
	<ul> <li>Alice Kitchen is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.</li> <li>Cynthia Clark Campbell is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.</li> <li>Dacia L. Moore is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.</li> <li>Joy J. Payne is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.</li> <li>Mercedes Mora is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.</li> </ul>					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:	EXECUTIVE ORDER 2015, MENTAL HEALTH FUND BOARD					
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Exo15-28.pdf					
Date	Ver. Action By	,		Act	ion Result	

## **EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 15-28**

#### TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE

FROM: MICHAEL D. SANDERS JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE

#### DATE: DECEMBER 7, 2015

### RE: REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE JACKSON COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH FUND

I hereby make the following reappointments to the Board of Trustees of the Jackson County Community Mental Health Fund:

Gary Thompson is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

Jacquelyn C. Moore is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

**Robbie Makinen** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2016.

Ethel Wesson is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

George Thomas Poe is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

**Rochelle Harris** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

Marsha Campbell is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2017.

Alice Kitchen is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.

Cynthia Clark Campbell is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.

**Dacia L. Moore** is reappointed for a new term to expire September 30, 2018.

Joy J. Payne is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.

Mercedes Mora is reappointed for a term to new expire September 30, 2018.

#### Michael D. Sanders, County Executive