

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	17-07	Version:	0	Name:	Appointments to the Community Children's Services Fund Board of Directors
Туре:	Executive Orders			Status:	Introduced
File created:	3/16/2017			In control:	County Legislature
On agenda:	3/20/2017			Final action:	3/20/2017
Title:	Pursuant to chapter 82 of the Jackson County Code, I hereby make the following appointments to the Jackson County Community Children's Services Fund Board of Directors:				
	 The Honorable Ann Mesle is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019. Marietta Parker, J.D. is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020. Dr. Luis M. Córdoba, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019. Rhonda Holman is appointed as a District 2 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019. Dr. Dred D. Scott, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 3 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020. Dr. Robert Bartman, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 4 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2018. Brian Kaberline is appointed as a District 5 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2018. Dr. Jovanna Rohs, Ph.D. is appointed as a District 6 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020. 				
	Copies of the resumes of all appointees are attached.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:	COMMUNITY CHILDREN'S SERVICES FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS, EXECUTIVE ORDER 2017				
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. EXO.17-07.pdf				
Date	Ver. Action By	,		Act	ion Result

- TO: MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATURE CLERK OF THE LEGISLATURE
- FROM: FRANK WHITE, JR. JACKSON COUNTY EXECUTIVE
- DATE: MARCH 15, 2017

RE: APPOINTMENTS TO THE COMMUNITY CHILDREN'S SERVICES FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pursuant to chapter 82 of the <u>Jackson</u> <u>County</u> <u>Code</u>, I hereby make the following appointments to the Jackson County Community Children's Services Fund Board of Directors:

The Honorable Ann Mesle is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019.

Marietta Parker, J.D. is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020.

Dr. Luis M. Córdoba, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 1 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019.

Rhonda Holman is appointed as a District 2 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2019.

Dr. Dred D. Scott, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 3 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020.

Dr. Robert Bartman, Ed.D. is appointed as a District 4 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2018.

Brian Kaberline is appointed as a District 5 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2018.

Members of the Legislature Clerk of the Legislature March 15, 2017 Page 2

Dr. Jovanna Rohs, Ph.D. is appointed as a District 6 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2020.

Rachelle Styles is appointed as a District 6 member for a new term to expire March 31, 2018.

Copies of the resumes of all appointees are attached.

Frank White, Jr., County Executive

Date: _____