

## **Jackson County Missouri**

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Meeting Minutes Anti-Drug Committee

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chair, Alfred Jordan (2nd), Tony Miller (3rd AL), Dennis Waits (3rd)

Monday, July 23, 2018

2:20 PM

Eastern Jackson County Courthouse, 308 W. Kansas, Independence, Mo., Ground Floor, Legislative Chambers

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Garry Baker, Crystal Williams and Theresa Galvin

Absent 3 - Alfred Jordan, Tony Miller and Dennis Waits

## **ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE**

## **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

A RESOLUTION transferring \$40,000.00 within the 2018 Anti-Drug Sales

Tax Fund for the purpose of funding the Family Court's Night Light

Program.

Attachments: 19912bu.pdf

19912adopt.pdf

A motion was made by Garry J. Baker, seconded by Theresa Galvin, to recommend do pass Resolution #19912. The motion passed by voice vote.