

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Anti-Drug Committee

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chair, Alfred Jordan (2nd), Tony Miller (3rd AL), Dennis Waits (3rd)

Monday, March 12, 2018

2:10 PM Eastern Jackson County Courthouse, 308 W. Kansas, Independence, Missouri, Ground Floor, Legislative Chambers.

Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Tony Miller, Theresa Galvin and Garry Baker

Absent 2 - Alfred Jordan and Dennis Waits

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

19757 A RESOLUTION transferring \$8,092.00 within the 2018 Anti-Drug Sales

Tax Fund to cover the costs of vacation and sick leave payouts for associates within the Corrections Population Control and Prosecuting

Attorney's Anti-Violence units.

Attachments: 19757bu.pdf

A motion was made by Tony Miller, seconded by Theresa Galvin, to hold

Resolution #19757. The motion passed by voice vote.