

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Anti-Drug Committee

A	Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chairman Nfred Jordan (2nd), Tony Miller (3rd	
Dennis Waits (3rd)		
Friday, December 15, 2017	1:55 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Alfred Jordan, Tony Miller and Dennis Waits

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

19676 A RESOLUTION authorizing the County Executive to execute agreements with certain outside agencies funded by the County's Anti-Drug Sales Tax Fund, which are engaged in anti-violent crime activities and purposes, at an aggregate cost to the County not to exceed \$200,000.00.

Attachments: <u>19676bu.pdf</u>

A motion was made by Dennis Waits, seconded by Alfred Jordan, to recommend do pass Resolution #19676. The motion passed by voice vote.

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242