

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 East 12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Anti-Drug Committee

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chairman Alfred Jordan (2nd), Tony Miller (3rd AL), Dennis Waits (3rd)

Monday, April 10, 2017

10:55 AM Eastern Jackson County Courthouse, 308 W. Kansas, Independence, Missouri, Ground Floor, Legislative Chambers

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Alfred Jordan, Tony Miller and Dennis Waits

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

19448

AN RESOLUTION transferring \$125,000.00 within the 2017 Anti-Drug Sales Tax Fund and authorizing the County Executive to execute addenda to the agreements with certain outside agencies to provide additional funding for anti-drug and violent crime prevention activities and purposes.

A motion was made by Alfred Jordan, seconded by Dennis Waits, to recommend do pass Resolution #19448. The motion passed by voice vote.