

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 East 12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Anti-Drug Committee

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chairman Tony Miller (3rd AL), Vice Chairman Alfred Jordan (2nd) Dennis Waits (3rd)

Monday, November 21, 2016

2:15 PM

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Alfred Jordan, Dennis Waits and Theresa Galvin

Absent 1 - Tony Miller

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

19306 A RESOLUTION authorizing the extension of the Agreement funded by

the Anti-Drug Sales Tax Fund, with the OK Program of Kansas City, MO, for the furnishing of anti-drug prevention activities and purposes, at

no additional cost to the County.

Attachments: 19306bu

A motion was made by Theresa Galvin, seconded by Dennis Waits, to recommend do pass Resolution #19306. The motion passed by voice vote.