

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Anti-Drug Committee

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chairman Tony Miller (3rd AL), Vice Chairman Alfred Jordan (2nd) Dennis Waits (3rd) Monday, May 23, 2016 2:10 PM Eastern Jackson County Courthouse, 308 W. Kansas, Independence, Mo., Ground Floor, Legislative Chambers Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Tony Miller, Alfred Jordan and Dennis Waits

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

19147 A RESOLUTION authorizing the extension of the agreement with Camp Fire Heartland which is engaged in anti-violent crime prevention and treatment activities and purposes funded by the Anti-Drug Sales Tax Fund, at no additional cost to the County.

Attachments: <u>19147bu.pdf</u>

19147adopted.pdf

A motion was made by Tony Miller, seconded by Dennis Waits, to recommend do pass Resolution #19147. The motion passed by voice vote.

Jackson County Courthouse 415 East 12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242