

# Jackson County Missouri

## **Meeting Minutes**

### **Anti-Drug Committee**

Dan Tarwater III (4th), Chairman Tony Miller (3rd AL), Vice Chairman Alfred Jordan (2nd) Dennis Waits (3rd) Tuesday, May 10, 2016 2:20 PM Eastern Jackson County Courthouse, 308 W, Kansas, Independence, Missouri, Ground Floor, Legislative Chambers Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Dan Tarwater III, Tony Miller, Alfred Jordan and Dennis Waits

**ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE** 

#### **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

19134A RESOLUTION transferring \$40,000.00 within the 2016 Anti-Drug<br/>Sales Tax Fund to provide a grant match for the Jackson County<br/>Multi-Jurisdictional Drug Task Force Edward Byrne Memorial Justice<br/>Assistance Grant.

#### Attachments: 19134bu.pdf

19134adopt.pdf

A motion was made by Dennis Waits, seconded by Tony Miller, to recommend do pass Resolution #19134. The motion passed by voice vote.

Jackson County Courthouse 415 East 12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242