

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Justice and Law Enforcement Committee

James D. Tindall (2nd) Chairperson, Theresa Garza Ruiz (1st AL), Scott Burnett (1st)

Monday, April 30, 2012

2:25 PM

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area

Present: James D. Tindall, Scott Burnett, Bob Spence and Dennis Waits Absent: Theresa Garza Ruiz

Jackson County Courthouse 415 East 12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242