

## Jackson County Missouri

## **Meeting Minutes**

## **Anti-Crime Committee**

Donna Peyton (2nd AL) Chairman, Manuel Abarca IV (1st), Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin (3rd)		
Monday, March 25, 2024	2:10 PM	Kansas City Legislative Assembly Area

- Present 3 Donna Peyton, Megan L. Marshall and Charlie Franklin
- Absent 1 Manuel Abarca IV

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

## **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

21583 A RESOLUTION transferring \$150,000.00 within the 2024 Anti-Crime Sales Tax Fund to fully fund the Jackson County Sheriff's Office's 2024 Law Enforcement School Based Initiative.

Attachments: 21583BU.pdf

21583adopted.pdf

A motion was made by Charlie Franklin, seconded by Megan L. Marshall, to recommend do pass Resolution #21583. The motion passed by voice vote.

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242