

## Jackson County Missouri

## **Meeting Minutes**

## **Rules Committee**

	Sean E. Smith (6th) Chairman, Venessa Huskey (2nd).	
	Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin (3rd)	
Monday, February 5, 2024	1:55 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area
		Kansas City, Missouri

- Present 4 Sean E. Smith, Venessa Huskey, Megan L. Marshall and Jalen Anderson
- Absent 1 Charlie Franklin

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

## **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

A RESOLUTION expressing the continued opposition by the Legislature to a proposed landfill in the southeastern portion of the City of Kansas City, Missouri, near the city limits of the City of Lee's Summit, Missouri and expressing continued support of Missouri Senate Bills 739, 769, and 1751.

Attachments: 21518bu.pdf

21518adopted.pdf

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242