

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)

Monday, May 22, 2023

1:30 PM

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Manuel Abarca IV, Megan L. Marshall, Donna Peyton and Venessa Huskey

Absent 1 - Sean E. Smith

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

None.

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

None.

AGENDA ITEMS:

Continuing conversation from DEI meetings 4/24/23 & 5/15/23.

(Meeting discussion can be reviewed in video)