

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)

Monday, May 15, 2023	1:40 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri
Present 4 - M	lanuel Abarca IV, Megan L. Marshall, Sean E. Smith	and Donna Peyton
ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE		
None.		
RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE		
None.		
AGENDA ITEMS:		
Continuing conversation from last	meeting (4/24/23) regarding diversity stats.	
(Meetin	g discussion can be reviewed in video)	