

Jackson County Missouri Meeting Minutes

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)

Monday, April 24, 2023

Manuel Abarca IV
Clerk of the County Legislature

2:25 PM

Meeting

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Manuel Abarca IV, Megan L. Marshall, Sean E. Smith and Donna Peyton

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

None.

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

None.

AGENDA ITEMS :Continuation of 4/17 DEI Committee Meeting regarding Evergreen Study and Diversity Stats.

(Meeting discussion can be reviewed in video)