

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)		
Monday, April 17, 2023	2:45 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

(Meeting discussion can be reviewed in video)

None.

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

None.

Agenda Items:

Evergreen Study and Diversity Stats.