

## **Jackson County Missouri**

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Meeting Minutes Land Use Committee

Charlie Franklin (3rd) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Donna Peyton (2nd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th)

Monday, March 20, 2023

2:05 PM

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Charlie Franklin, Megan L. Marshall, Donna Peyton and Sean E. Smith

**ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE** 

**RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE** 

21183 A RESOLUTION authorizing the County Executive to execute a permanent

utility easement in favor of the Kansas City, Missouri Water Department across certain County-owned property for a fee payable to the County.

Attachments: 21183bu.pdf

21183adopted.pdf

A motion was made by Donna Peyton, seconded by Megan L. Marshall, to recommend do pass Resolution #21183. The motion passed by voice vote.