

Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

Meeting Minutes Rules Committee

Donna Peyton (2nd AL) Chairman, Manuel Abarca IV (1st), Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin (3rd)

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

2:45 PM

K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Donna Peyton, Manuel Abarca IV, Megan L. Marshall and Charlie Franklin

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

21170 A RESOLUTION amending Rule 12 of the rules of the Jackson County

Legislature.

Attachments: 21170 bu

A motion was made by Megan L. Marshall, seconded by Manuel Abarca IV, to recommend do pass Resolution #21170. The motion passed by voice vote.