

## **Jackson County Missouri**

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Meeting Agenda Rules Committee

Sean E. Smith (6th) Chairman, Venessa Huskey (2nd), Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin (3rd)

Monday, April 1, 2024	2:00 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri
ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE		
NONE.		

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

NONE.

The Rules Committee will hold a closed session under section 610.021(17) of the Revised Statutes of Missouri for the purpose of conducting confidential communications and closing all records prepared for discussion at said meeting.