

Office of **Mary Jo Spino** Clerk of the County Legislature

Thursday, May 4, 2023 K.C. Legislative Assembly Area 9:00 AM

Jackson County Missouri

FINAL AGENDA

Budget Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin(3rd), Venessa Huskey (2nd)

Please find the Outside Agencies Budget Hearing Schedule under Meeting Details

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242