

# Jackson County Missouri

## **Meeting Minutes**

### Stadium Improvements Committee

Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Donna Peyton (2nd AL), Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th)		

Present 4 - Manuel Abarca IV, Donna Peyton, Megan L. Marshall and Sean E. Smith

#### ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

### **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

Discussion can be viewed in video.