

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Budget Committee

	Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman,	
	Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin(3rd),	
	Venessa Huskey (2nd)	
Wednesday, November 8, 2023	9:00 AM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area
		Kansas City, Missouri

Present 3 - Manuel Abarca IV, Charlie Franklin and Venessa Huskey

Absent 1 - Megan L. Marshall

Please find the 2023 ARPA Hearing Schedule under Meeting Details.

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

NONE.

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

NONE.

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242