

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Finance and Audit Committee

	Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL) Chairman,	
	Jeanie Lauer (5th), Sean E. Smith (6th),	
	Donna Peyton (2nd AL)	
Monday, September 25, 2023	16:00	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

No vote taken or required.

Present 4 - Megan L. Marshall, Jeanie Lauer, Sean E. Smith and Donna Peyton

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242