

## **Jackson County Missouri**

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Meeting Minutes Anti-Crime Committee

Donna Peyton (2nd AL) Chairman, Manuel Abarca IV (1st), Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Charlie Franklin (3rd)

Monday, August 21, 2023

8:25 AM

Kansas City Legislative Assembly Area

Present 4 - Donna Peyton, Megan L. Marshall, Charlie Franklin and Sean E. Smith

Absent 1 - Manuel Abarca IV

**ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE** 

## **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

21356 A RESOLUTION transferring \$500,000.00 within the 2023 Anti-Crime

Sales Tax Fund for the furnishing of outpatient substance abuse treatment

for use by the 16th Circuit Court of Jackson County.

Attachments: 21356bu.pdf

21356adopted.pdf

Committee recommended adoption