

# **Jackson County Missouri**

## **Meeting Minutes**

### **Finance and Audit Committee**

	Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL) Chairman, Sean E. Smith (6th), Charlie Franklin (3rd), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)	
Monday, January 22, 2024	14:30	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Megan L. Marshall, Sean E. Smith, Charlie Franklin and Donna Peyton

### **ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE**

#### **RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE**

21508 A RESOLUTION expressing support for payment of prevailing wages for all workers involved in the Jackson County Detention Center Construction Project located in Kansas City, Missouri.

Attachments: 21508adopted.pdf

A motion was made to recommend do pass Resolution #21508. The motion passed by voice vote.

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242