

Jackson County Missouri

Meeting Minutes

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

	Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)	
Monday, January 8, 2024	2:00 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri

Present 4 - Manuel Abarca IV, Sean E. Smith, Donna Peyton and Jeanie Lauer

Absent 1 - Megan L. Marshall

General Discussion.

Discussion can be reviewed in video.

ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE

NONE,

RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE

NONE.