

## Jackson County Missouri

Jackson County Courthouse 415 E.12th Street, 2nd floor Kansas City, Missouri 64106 (816)881-3242

## Meeting Agenda

## **Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee**

	Manuel Abarca IV (1st) Chairman, Megan L. Marshall (3rd AL), Sean E. Smith (6th), Donna Peyton (2nd AL)	
Monday, January 8, 2024 	2:00 PM	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area Kansas City, Missouri
General Discussion.		
ORDINANCES IN COMMITTEE		
NONE,		

**RESOLUTIONS IN COMMITTEE** 

NONE.